:: Mɪssɪɴɢ ᴛʜᴇ Sᴜᴍᴍᴇʀ ::

Hey Heeeey (:

I’m back with a little cute outfit today!

I miss the warm temperatures out there…

so I decided to wear a tube top🙂

I hoooooooope u like it -huggiez-

(Cookie tha Dog, loves it too :*)

shopping-list:

Tube= ..:Perle Loose Tubetop Music makes my Day

Short Top= DeeTaleZ Tops minimini Top white

Pants= .:villena:. – skinny jeans  NEEEW!!!

Hair= >TRUTH< Sara NEEEW!!!

Feet= Slink Ladies Mesh Barefeet

Make Up= -UtopiaH- Hungry Kitty Make-up NEEEEW! (omg I love it so much!!!)

Glasses= M.A.T – Crazy Glasses Fight black NEEEW!!

Collar= [Forge] Chained Rose – Pink (Box)

Ears= [Auxiliary] Mouse Ears GACHA!❤

Bracelets= ~Pepper~ Bracelet LOVE ME ARM

Cookie/Dog= AIF PETS

Schreibe einen Kommentar

