New Stuff @ {mon tissu}

 

 

Credits:

Skin: *League* Skin Isla Sunkiss -Opal NEW!!!

Eyeliner: [[Mozz]] Cosmetics – Eyelashes Version 2

Piercing: <-Puncture-> Labret (spike) Anodized

Piercing2: <-Puncture-> Dimple Piercings (spike) Anodized

Scarf: tram- neck-warmer

Ears: [MANDALA]Stretched EARS-OMIMI

Hair: .ploom. Julie – Indecisive

Glasses: MIEL HIPSTER PEEPERS – tortoise

Nails: * .:: deeR ::. * hand set #1 female [Size 10/20/30] Thankies ღ

Coat: {mon tissu} Bristol Trench (XXS/XS/S/M/L) ~ Cream Beige NEW!!!

Leggings: *League* Folklore Leggings -Shibori Shadow NEW!!!

Boots: Lightstar* Fringe Boots-Black-

Pipe: [NikotiN]  Pipe_Prince

 

 

2 Antworten zu “New Stuff @ {mon tissu}

  1. First at all, I want to thank you all for your amazing support… I always have in mind to keep this blog a positive one, no bad stuff, no negativity, and that’s the line I want to keep it. I want to left everything behind, and just keep blogging for you girls (and guys..hehe). I took a little break today but I’m ready to show you some cutie fashion, I put so much energies and love on this one, so I hope you like it.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

