⋘ ✫ Whistle Baby ✫ ⋙

 

Heya LuvYa`s🙂

Heut hab ich mir gedacht… stell ich euch mein bestes Stück vor… KessyBaby Shim 

zusammen mit mir auf Got2LuvYa… danke Süße das du dich für mich Sexy angezogen hast😛

Und Jungs??? Das Sexyteil is noch zu haben😀 Hiermit verscherbel ich offiziell dat KessyBaby😛

Spass bei Seite….

Ab zu den Outfits😛

Credits:

On Samiii:

Skin: *hope`s* macy Pale Thankies❤

Eyes: “tSg”  Spilled Milk *FATPACK*

Eyeliner: [[Mozz]] Cosmetics – Eyelashes Version 2

Piercing: <-Puncture-> Labret (spike) Anodized

Piercing2: <-Puncture-> Dimple Piercings (spike) Anodized

Nails: * .:: deeR ::. * hand set #1 female [Size 10/20/30] Thankies ღ

Hair: Magika [01] Faint NEW!!!

Hairband: ::LEO-NT:: Vintage Headband [5 colors]

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Butterfly – Jewelled – GOLD+SILVER

Pants: * .:: deeR ::.  * MESH denim shorts #1/#2 [Multi-Version] @ The Swag Fest NEW!!!  Thankies ღ

Top: (r)M~Ribbon Tank Top ~ No.03 (Mesh) NEW!!!  Thankies ღ

Cuffs: *L.inc* Ruffled Cuffs Royal

Sneakers: *Tentacio* Nabuki Sneakers sugar skull edition @ Stuff in Stock NEW!!!

On Kessy:

Skin: [Al Vulo! Skin] – [ pollon ] – [ black tan ]

Eyes: MOJO EYES LIGHT PRIM 09

Lashes: – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes❤

Necklace: :)(: My Heart Necklace Gold&Silver

Shirt: erratic / katy – bustier / black

Bangles:[EY:NO] Mess Bangles (silver)

Nails: * .:: deeR ::. * hand set #1 female [Size 10/20/30]

Slip: [Cynful] Aphrodisia – Festival of Sin (Lust) – Dark Red

Shoe: Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black

Hair: [e] Abbey – Essentials Collection

Schreibe einen Kommentar

