Ich bin Ich…. Ich bin Ich auf meine Weise ….

 

Credits:

 

Skin: Lara Hurley-Kae natural milky

Eyes: .ID. Mirror Eyes GRAY

Eyeliner: [[Mozz]] Cosmetics – Eyelashes Version 2

Nails: Mstyle Perfect Longest Nails

Earrings: [EY:NO] Anchor Earrings gold /silver NEW!!! Thankies❤

Necklace: [EY:NO] Anchor Necklace gold /silver NEW!!! Thankies❤

Braclet: [EY:NO]Anchor Bracelet (silver) NEW!!! Thankies❤

Hair: ::Exile:: Darling Nikki: Naturals NEW!!!

Dress: :P aper.Doll:  Lace Trim Tunic: Peach

Boots: TEN”10 Sadina boots White NEW!!! Thankies❤

 

2 Antworten zu “Ich bin Ich…. Ich bin Ich auf meine Weise ….

Schreibe einen Kommentar

