Fashion Voodoo #4 In♥withBlue

Manchmal wünsch ich mir wir zwei hätten uns später erst gesehen, doch ich will nur, dass du weißt, du bist und bleibst..
für immer ein Teil von mir,
für immer ein Teil von mir.

 

Body:

Skin: [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Leilani ] – [ Pure Bronze ]

Eyes: [A] Bourbon Tree Eyes Thankies<3

Lashes: !Admiral Spicy! Mesh Lashes MESH!!Thankies<3

Eyeliner: .:VS:. Eyeliner Cat deep Black 1 Thankies<3

Hair: Clawtooth: Please and thanks (Silent Movie Star Pack) for Collabor88 

Clothes:

Dress: .:Ducknipple:. Mesh :: FV – Blue for Fasion Voodoo MESH!!Thankies<3

Shoes:  N-core COQUETTE „Black“ for Vintage Fair 2012

Accessories:

Piercing: ivy. – Piercing Lily with HUD for Fasion Voodoo Thankies<3

Necklace: !Admiral Spicy! Cat Necklace Thankies<3

Nails: Formanails-LONG-BRASSKNUCKLE Thankies<3

Bag:  Maitreya Mesh Leather Satchel * Black MESH!!

 

 

2 Antworten zu “Fashion Voodoo #4 In♥withBlue

Schreibe einen Kommentar

