Black & White <3

 

*lol* niemals wirklich niemals trage ich dunkle Skins…und ich muss sagen ich hab wirklich ne weile überlegt…Samiii willst du

es wirklich machen??? Naja wofür ich mich endschieden habt seht ihr ja nun🙂 und mal unter uns gesagt….

er is toll *-*

Zum Outfit🙂

 

Skin: [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Polly 2 ] – [ Natural Chocolate ]  NEW!!!!

Shape: ::[annaA]:: – Body Shape „Okaina“ Thankies❤

Piercing: ::[annaA]:: Face Piercing “ Weakness „ Thankies❤

Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -39- Luscious

EyeMakeUp: – DAMNED – Tribal Make up + base hair / 4 Versions

Eyes: -Sorry.Asia- Acide Eyes (gray) NOT longer available😦

Collar: dl:: Lock me Collar

Ears: .Pekka. Maniac Ear Piercing V1

Cigarette: .:Hermony:. / Ultimate Cigarette / Package

Nails: [MANDALA] TAKARA Bangle/white & Nail&Ring

Gloves: [GLUE INK] Ree Gloves (White Lace)

Hair: [e] Locked – Essentials Collection  NEW!!!

Dress: :STICKY FINGERS: My white leo gather dress

Tattoo: [Cynful] HeavenlyGames

Heels: 019-RED-V-HIGH-HEEL-LATEXWHITE

Harness: Kyoot – Addicted to Dopamine Harness (Black)

Flower: /artilleri/ Hibi hair flower

 

 

 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

